Kirjuta ja helista meile

E-lillepood: +372 56909806, epood@jardin.ee

 

Jardini Aianduskeskus

Müügisaal ja suveaed: +372 56819177, aianduskeskus@jardinlilled.ee

Istikuaed: +372 56815371, istikud@jardinlilled.ee

 

Jardin-staff-004_janika

 

Janika Ilves

Juhatuse liige

jardinlilled@jardinlilled.ee

 

Jardin-staff-002_kaisa

 

Kaisa Moora

Tegevjuht

kaisa@jardinlilled.ee

 

 

Anu Kama

Raamatupidaja

invoices@jardinlilled.ee

+372 56815390

 

Jardin-staff-014_karin

 

Karin Lepp

Ostujuht

karin@jardinlilled.ee

+372 56815370

Jardin-staff-012_heleri

Heleri Tamm

Kontseptsiooni- ja haldusjuht

heleri@jardinlilled.ee

+372 56815384

Jardin-staff-009_maarja

 

Maarja Paulus

Turundusjuht

maarja@jardinlilled.ee

+372 56815372

 

 

 

Kaisa Valge

Personalitöö projektijuht

kaisa.valge@jardinlilled.ee

+372 56 813 760

 

Angela Uljas

Personalitöö projektijuht

angela@jardinlilled.ee

+372 5626 8907

Jardin-staff-018

OÜ Jardin
Karja 1, Õssu küla, Ülenurme vald
61711, Tartumaa, Eesti
Reg. nr: 10125866
KMKR nr: EE100034374

Kontaktivorm