Kirjuta ja helista meile

E-lillepood: +372 56909806, epood@jardin.ee

 

Jardini Aianduskeskus

Müügisaal ja suveaed: +372 56819177, aianduskeskus@jardinlilled.ee

 

Janika Ilves

Juhatuse liige

jardinlilled@jardinlilled.ee

 

Kaisa Moora

Tegevjuht (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

kaisa@jardinlilled.ee

 

Mart Moora

Tegevjuhi kohusetäitja

mart@jardinlilled.ee

 

Anu Kama

Raamatupidaja

invoices@jardinlilled.ee, +372 56815390

 

Karin Lepp

Ostujuht

karin@jardinlilled.ee, +372 56815370

 

Maarja Paulus

Turundusjuht

maarja@jardinlilled.ee, +372 56815372

 

Anna  Koltsa

Dekoraator-koolitaja

anna@jardinlilled.ee, +372 57502524

 

Kristina Kutkin

Personalitöö projektijuht

kristina@jardinlilled.ee, +372 56268907

 

Matis Hint

Kontseptsiooni- ja personalijuht

matis@jardinlilled.ee, +372 55542962

 

Timo Ilves

Arendusjuht

timo@jardinlilled.ee, +372 5134581

 

Jardin-staff-018

OÜ Jardin
Karja 1, Õssu küla, Kambja vald
61711, Tartumaa, Eesti
Reg. nr: 10125866
KMKR nr: EE100034374

Kontaktivorm

Eritellimus